• Monday - Friday 8:00 - 5:00 CT
  • 334-670-2274

Funding Partners

Partner Contact Info
armyaviation Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union
Mr. Jack Worthington
P.O. Box 672
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-0308 ext. 2300
jworthington@aacfcu.com
capellhoward Capell & Howard
Mr. Scott Pierce
P.O. Box 2069
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 241-8084
cdgengineers CDG Engineers
Mr. Mark Pugh
1840 East Three Notch Street
Andalusia, AL 36421
(334) 222-9431 (work)
(334) 488-5346 (cell)
mpugh@cdge.com
charleshendersonchild Charles Henderson Child Healthcare Center
Mr. Ben Busbee
P.O. Box 928
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-7600
bbusbee@troybabydoc.com
cityofbrundidge City of Brundidge
Mayor Jimmy Ramage
P.O. Box 775
Brundidge, AL 36010
(334) 735-2351
(334) 372-1550 (cell)
jtramage@troycable.net
cityoftroy City of Troy
Mayor Jason Reeves
P.O. Box 549
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-0177
jason.reeves@troyal.gov
coxcontainer Cox Container
Mr. Kenny Cox
100 Holmes Street
Troy, AL 36079
(334) 566-2471 ext 104
kennycox@troycable.net
FirstCahawba First Cahawba Bank
Mr. Grady Capps
P.O. Box 2140
Selma, AL  36702
(334) 875-2050
firstnationalbankbrundidge First National Bank Brundidge
Mr. John Ramage, President
P.O. Box Drawer 775
Brundidge, AL 36010
(334) 372-1550 (cell)
john.ramage@f-n-b.com
frazierlanier Frazer Lanier
Mr. Bob Young
P.O. Box 5190
Montgomery, AL 36103
(334) 353-5201
bobyoung@fralan.com
goldenboyfoods Golden Boy Foods
Mr. Robert Jacobs
101 Hudson Street
Troy, AL 36079
(334) 674-0037
(334) 674-0049 (fax)
robert.jacobs@postholdings.com
goodwynmillscawood Goodwyn, Mills and Cawood
Mr. Bob Carter
207 Church Street
Andalusia, AL 36424
(334) 222-2699
(334) 222-3573 (fax)
bob.carter@gmcnetwork.com
 hornbeveragecompany Horn Beverage Company
Ms. Donna Horn
104 Industrial Blvd.
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 556-1123
donna@hornbeverage.com
ISG_logo Insurance Solutions Group
Mr. Greg Wilkes
P.O. Box 1329
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-2484
(334) 566-2485 (fax)
gwilkes@insurancesolutionsgroup.com
kwplasticsrecycling KW Plastics & Recycling
Mr. Kenny Campbell
P.O. Box 707
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-1563
kenny@kwplastics.com
lockheedmartin Lockheed Martin
Mr. Dave Anderson
5500 County Road 37
Troy, AL 36081
(678) 670-9501
dave.e.anderson@lmco.com
lyncoach Lyncoach
Mr. David Phelps
P.O. Box 887
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-4330
david@lyncoach.com
maxhughestrucking Max Hughes Trucking
Mr. Bobby Brown
P.O. Box 981
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-5549
bbrown@wsanders.com
pikecountyboardofeducation Pike County Board of Education
Dr. Mark Bazzell
101 W Love Street
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-1850
mbazzell@pikecountyschools.com
pikecountycommission Pike County Commission
Mr. Harry Sanders
P.O. Box 1147
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-6374
(334) 566-0142 (fax)
hsanders@pikecommission.com
PikeInternal Pike Internal Medicine
Mrs. Cheryl DiChiara
1314 Highway 231 South
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-1270
(334) 566-1296 (fax)
cheryl@troycable.net
 PikeLib_logo Pike Liberal Arts
Ms. Becky Baggett
P.O. Box 329
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-2023
beckybaggett0@gmail.com
powersouth Power South
Mr. Gary Smith
P.O. Box 550
Andalusia, AL 36421
gary.smith@powersouth.com
sanbuckinsurance Sanbuck Insurance
Mr. Danny Sanford
101 South 3 Notch Street
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-2644
dsanford@sanbuck.com
 Sikorsky-logo Sikorsky Aircraft Manufacturing
Mr. Eric Scott
P.O. Box 1087
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 807-8200
eric.a.scott@lmco.com
southalabamaelectriccooperative South Alabama Electric Company
Mr. David Bailey
P.O. Box 449
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-6246
(334) 566-8949 (fax)
davidb@southaec.com
southeastalabamagas Southeast Alabama Gas District
Mr. Wiley Lott
455 Dexter Ave, 5th Floor
Montgomery, AL  36104
(205) 213-8141
wiley.lott@seagd.com
supremeoil Supreme Oil South
Mr. Jim Ferleman
881 North Main Street
Brundidge, AL 36010
(334) 735-3033
(334) 735-3003 (fax)
jferleman@admirationfoods.com
CityOfTroy The City of Troy
Department of Tourism
Mrs. Shelia Jackson
P.O. Box 549
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-2283
shelia.jackson@troyal.gov
therogerscompany The Rogers Company
Mr. Terry Rogers
808 Highway 231 South
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 372-5948
towncountryfloorcovering Town & Country Floor Covering
Mr. Scott Hartley
600 North Three Notch Street
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-9996
troybanktrust Troy Bank & Trust
Mr. Jeff Kervin
P.O. Box
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-4000
troycable Troy Cable
Ms. Vicki McPherson
P.O. Box 1288
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-3310
vfm@troycable.net
troycityboardofeducation Troy City Board of Education
Dr. Lee Hicks
P.O. Box 529
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-3741
hicksl@troyschools.net
TroyRegional Troy Regional Medical Center
Mr. Ronnie Dean
1330 U.S. Highway 231 South
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-5000
ronald.dean@troymedicalcenter.com
walmart Wal-Mart DC #7019
Mr. Robert Chapell
1005 Sara G. Lott Blvd.
Brundidge, AL 36010
(334) 735-6001
rdchap@wal-mart.com
waynefarms Wayne Farms
Ms. Billie Sue Richburg
P.O. Box 367
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 808-9672
billiesue.richburg@waynefarms.com
john.huggins@waynefarms.com
whaleyconst Whaley Construction
Mr. Alex Whaley II
P.O. Box 768
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-4630 (office)
(334) 403-2763 (mobile)
alexwhaley2@troycable.net
witheringtoninsurance Witherington Insurance Group
Mr. Johnny Witherington
1200 Elba Hwy/P.O. Box 448
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-1477
john.witherington@witheringtoninsurance.com

To become a funding partner please contact the Pike County Economic Development Office.

Buy research paper no plagiarism
Can someone write me an essay